Composition of the Student Government Board for the term from 1.10.2023 to 30.09.2025:

1. Agnieszka Machnicka - chairwoman of the local government
2. Natalia Heinsch - deputy chairwoman
3. Marcin Madziała - secretary
4. Angela Piskoń - member
5. Julita Świtała - Kisilica - member


Student Government of the Academy of Applied Sciences - Higher School of Management and Administration in Opole
ul. Niedziałkowskiego 18, 45-085 Opole - room 6

ANS-WSZiA Student Government (in accordance with its charter):

  • Defends the rights and interests of students at the Academy of Applied Sciences - College of Management and Administration in Opole;
  • conducts activities on the University's premises in the field of students' welfare and cultural affairs;
  • Supports scientific, cultural, tourist, sports and other initiatives of students.

ANS-WSZiA Student Government:

  • Participates in meetings and conferences representing the students of the University;
  • cooperates in its activities with the local governments of the University of Opole, Opole University of Technology and other national universities;
  • Represents ANS-WSZiA students in the Student Parliament of the Republic of Poland;
  • belongs to the MONSSUN organization.